James B. Mallory III

Government Experience

  • Iredell County Commissioner: 2014-2018, 2018-2022
  • Iredell County Board of Commissioners Chairman: 2014-present

Current County Government Board/Committee Participation

  • Task Forces: Economic Development (alternate) and General Governmental
  • Courts/Jail Facilities Study Committee
  • CRTPO (Alternate)
  • Lake Norman Transportation Committee (Alternate)
  • School Facilities Task Force
  • Social Services Board
  • South Iredell Community Development
  • Statesville Regional Development